JUST IN: Wichita State Men’s Basketball Conference Schedule

The Wichita State Men’s Basketball conference schedule, along with tip-off times with the TV schedule, was announced Wednesday afternoon.

All 18 of The Shockers’ conference games will be broadcasted on linear television for the second-straight year.

CBS will be in Wichita on Jan. 19 for the rematch with Cincinnati.

Wichita State Men’s Basketball Conference Schedule:

(All times in CT)

Thursday, Jan. 3: Wichita State @ Memphis. 8:30 p.m. on CBSSN

Sunday, Jan. 6: Wichita State vs Temple @ HOME. 3:00 p.m. on ESPNEWS

Saturday, Jan. 12: Wichita State @ Houston. 7 p.m. on CBSSN

Wednesday, Jan. 16: Wichita State vs UCF @ HOME. 9 p.m. on CBSSN

Saturday, Jan. 19: Wichita State vs Cincinnati @ HOME. 1 p.m. on CBS

Tuesday, Jan. 22: Wichita State @ USF. 8 p.m. on CBSSN

Saturday, Jan. 26:  Wichita State @ UConn. 5 p.m. on CBSSN

Wednesday, Jan. 30:  Wichita State vs SMU @ HOME. 8 p.m. on ESPN2/ESPNU

Saturday, Feb. 2:  Wichita State vs Tulsa @ HOME. 2 p.m. on ESPN2/ESPNU

Wednesday, Feb. 6: Wichita Sate @ ECU. 6 p.m. on ESPNEWS

Saturday, Feb. 9: Wichita State vs Tulane @ HOME. 7 p.m. on ESPN2/ESPNU

Sunday, Feb. 17:  Wichita State @ Cincinnati. 12 p.m. on ESPN

Wednesday, Feb. 20: Wichita State @ Tulsa. 8 p.m. on ESPN2/ESPNU

Saturday, Feb. 23:  Wichita State vs Memphis @ HOME. 7 p.m. on ESPN2/ESPNU

Thursday, Feb. 28:  Wichita State vs UConn @ HOME. 6 p.m. on ESPN/ESPN2

Saturday, March 3:  Wichita State @ SMU. 1 p.m. on CBSSN

Tuesday, March 5:  Wichita State vs ECU @ HOME. 8 p.m. on CBSSN

Saturday, March 9:  Wichita State @ Tulane. 7:30 p.m. on CBSSN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s